A Mango Mornings Milestone!

A couple of weeks ago, InterNations.org – a social networking site for expats across the globe – reached out to me, asking to feature Mango Mornings in their Philippines section and I happily agreed to participate. Click here to see the feature, which includes a quick interview too!

I started Mango Mornings to update friends and family about my new life here in the Philippines, and to reach out to new people too. It feels great that I’m starting to accomplish what I set out to do….so a big thanks to my followers for helping me reach this milestone. I couldn’t do it without you!

Internations Mango Morning

16 responses to “A Mango Mornings Milestone!

  1. I’m so happy for you Liana! You seem like you’re really enjoying your life! Congrats and keep the blog coming! It’s inspiring!

  2. Wow, I wish they’d ask me for my site,but I guess I’ll have to wait until I get a lot more traffic.
    I receive InterNation e-mails, but I rarely read them. Maybe I should start. Maybe they already asked me, but I trashed the e-mail. Oops!

  3. Hi John – I’m sure they’ve probably asked you already because they asked me when my blog was very new still. I will contact the person who reached out to me and send them a link to your blog. Without a doubt, your blog deserves to be up there too!

  4. Well thanks. I suppose I better get into the habit of not deleting their e-mails so quickly. I might want to start checking the spam before I just delete it too. Did it help you site any that you could tell?

Let's talk!

